Nuse, the heavy metal band out of New Jersey, released a new single and accompanying video on May 12th, 2022. "Scoundrel," the second single off the band's latest record, "Evilution - Volume I," which is available worldwide on Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon and all other major online affiliates.

The video for "Scoundrels" features an astounding cast:

Iliana Guibert (Law & Order and Blue Bloods)
Megan Magee (UN$UITED, The Ego's)
Kyle Merker (Evil Lives Here & The Parody News Network)
Richard Bernstein ( Thespian & The Perfect Murder)
Zack Watson ((The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel & Socially Distant Background)
Mark Riccadonna (UN$UITED & Best Damn Comedy Show)
Yesi Rodriguez (Complexity, Metro Park, 2021 Runner Up in the Worldwide Maxim Cover)
Wayne Olivieri (Gone for the Weekend)
Gloria Schnure (Lemon & A Moderate Folly)

Directed by: Tom Baldinger (UN$UITED, Who's Jenna..? & owner of 624 Productions LLC)

"Scoundrel" is available on the band's website,, YouTube, and many other online and social media platforms.

"Scoundrel" marks the second video off "Evilution - Volume I." Nuse release an award winning video in September of 2021 for the single "Swept Away".